…When you don’t have time to write – steal!

 

So, I have been unusually busy with work…I know, I know it is shocking to find that I do in fact work…somtimes. So, in lieu of writing a post I have decided to present you with some inspirational poetry stolen, like all truly great things in this life, from a friend’s facebook wall. Not to worry though, my friends aren’t clever either, he has in turn stolen it from bash.org.

Happy reading:

 

once upon a midnight dreary,
while i pron surfed, weak and weary,
over many a strange and spurious
site of ‘ hot xxx galore’.
While i clicked my fav’rite bookmark,
suddenly there came a warning,
and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour,
” ‘Tis not possible!”, i muttered,
” give me back my free hardcore!”
quoth the server, 404.

